The Lucky Harbor Series

Lucky Harbor, where love and humor abounds in rich abundance.

The Lucky Harbor series is set is a fictional Pacific Northwest small town, sandwiched between the ocean and the Olympic mountains. The 12 books have been written in four sets of trilogies; sisters, friends, strangers, co-workers… all centering around the love lives and antics of the sexy and men and women living there. Funny, sexy, warm, unforgettable.